Vejledere for begyndere

Hedensted Golfklub – Begynderafdelingen 2018
Medlem nr. Navn Telefon Mobil Mail
Vejldere:
1360 Tommy Andersen 20419130 tommys.private@gmail.com
45 Steen Louie 75712992 30534233 sl@djs.dk
1951 Lotte Skinnebach 29248472 b-lotte@hotmail.com
120 Torkild Schou 41994524 torkild.schou@hotmail.com
148 Knud E. Ulstrup 75890425 40891040 knudefoto@gmail.com
158 Karen Ebdrup 21204602 karenebdrup@privat.dk
264 Karsten Fabrin 75640475 40313923 karsten.fabrin@carpenter.com
1939 Helge O. Mikkelsen 61638391 helgeomikkelsen@hotmail.com
49 Gunner Jepsen 20811607 gj@gunnerjepsen.dk
1228 Birger Knudsen 23253935 birgerogkirsten@stofanet.dk
1892 Niels Sellerup 25393510 nsellerup@gmail.com
1341 Morten Malling 20704598 mortenling@live.dk
1503 Lennart Rathmann 26333068 lennart_8723@hotmail.dk
95 Peter Dam 51554979 peterdam1805@gmail.com
1352 Leo Schmidt 23314139 leoschmidt@stofanet.dk
1712 Jørgen Sørensen 60650682 jobis@lafnet.dk
1735 Johannes Påske 22682013 jp@reecon.dk
1494 Jimmy Nielsen 20856097 kageruller@hotmail.com
903 Frits Mikkelsen 28266028 elbolund@icloud.com
1766 Allan Kristensen 21671413 akr_mv33@mail.tele.dk
Birgitte Jensen birgittejensen@lafnet.dk
1172 Preben Olesen 22406099 po@lhpteknik.dk
 
 
Begynderudvalg:
1352 Leo Schmidt 23314139 leoschmidt@stofanet.dk
264 Karsten Fabrin 75640475 40313923 karsten.fabrin@carpenter.com
45 Steen Louie 75712992 30534233 sl@djs.dk
148 Knud E. Ulstrup 75890425 40891040 knudefoto@gmail.com
1494 Jimmy Nielsen 20856097 kageruller@hotmail.com
1712 Jørgen Sørensen 60650682 jobis@lafnet.dk
Lotte Skinnebach b-lotte@hotmail.com
Preben Olesen po@lhpteknik.dk